Support

How long will information be stored within the CoorpID platform?

CoorpID follows the data regulation standards and client information (including documents) will be deleted from the platform after a period of 7 years. Clients are also able to retract the documents they have uploaded. CoorpID does not have control over the documents that were downloaded by partners.